Radiation Hardened Electronics Market Segmented by End-user Industry and Geography - Growth, Trends,Forecast 2030

Comments · 430 Views

Intelligence, surveillance, and reconnaissance (ISR) operations are increasing in defense sector and those operations require high-quality and reliable radiation-hardened technologies which are driving market revenue growth

The global radiation-hardened electronics market size reached USD 1.45 Billion in 2021 and is expected to register a revenue CAGR of 3.5% during the forecast period, according to latest analysis by Emergen Research. Increasing demand for satellite communications in television broadcast, mobile phone connectivity, space-based monitoring, and surveillance are driving radiation-hardened electronics market revenue growth.

Increasing use of radiation-hardened electronics in several high-altitude applications is driving market revenue growth. This type of electronics are made of components such as silicon, silicon carbide, and gallium nitride, which are resistant to gamma and neutron radiation and high-energy radiation. These factors drive its adoption in applications such as aircraft, nuclear power plants, and satellites in the form of power supply devices, microprocessors, and switching regulators.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/951

Increasing ISR activities in defense sector are driving radiation-hardened electronics market growth. ISR activities are effective with use of highly reliable and advanced quality electronics products. For space operations, electronic products are required to survive for a minimum of 15 years without any breakdown. Radiation-hardened electronics facilitate these requirements and thus are increasingly being used in ISR operations happening in military and commercial applications.

The Global Radiation Hardened Electronics Market Research Report provides a brief overview inclusive of the competitive landscape and key developments, policies, manufacturing costs, and processes. The report also provides the analysis of import/export, production and consumption ratio, supply and demand, cost, price, estimated revenue, and gross margins. The report further discusses in detail the driving factors influencing the growth of the market currently and in the coming years.

Request a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/951

The report further explores the key business players along with their in-depth profiling, product catalog, and strategic business decisions. The key players studied in the report are BAE Systems, Honeywell International Inc., Renesas Electronics Corporation, STMicroelectronics, Infineon Technologies AG, Microchip Technology Inc., IBM, Data Device Corporation, Cobham Limited, and Micropac Industries, Inc.

Regional Bifurcation of the Radiation Hardened Electronics Market Includes:

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

To view the detailed ToC of the global Radiation Hardened Electronics market report, visit @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/radiation-hardened-electronics-market

Emergen Research has segmented global radiation-hardened electronics market on the basis of product type, material type, manufacturing technique, component type, application, and region:

Product Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2019–2030)

Custom Made

Commercial-Off-The-Shelf (COTS)

Material Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2019–2030)

Silicon

Silicon Carbide

Gallium Nitride

Others

Manufacturing Technique Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2019–2030)

Radiation-Hardening-By-Design (RHBD)

Radiation-Hardening-By-Process (RHBP)

Radiation-Hardening-By-Software (RHBS)

Component Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2019–2030)

Memory

Logic

Power Management

Field-Programmable Gate Array

Application Specific Integrated Circuit

Analog Digital Mix Signals

Controllers Processors

Application Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2019–2030)

Space Satellites

Aerospace Defense

Nuclear Power Plants

Commercial Satellites

Medical

Others

Highlights of Table of Contents (TOC):

Overview of Global Radiation Hardened Electronics Market

Competitive analysis of the Radiation Hardened Electronics market

Regional analysis of Global Radiation Hardened Electronics market production and revenue

Regional analysis of Global Radiation Hardened Electronics market supply, consumption, and export import

Type-based market analysis of global Radiation Hardened Electronics production, revenue, and price trends

Application-based analysis of the global Radiation Hardened Electronics market

Manufacturer profiles, manufacturing cost, and upstream and downstream analysis of global Radiation Hardened Electronics market

Global Radiation Hardened Electronics market forecast (2021-2028)

Conclusion of the research report

Appendix

Request a customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/951

Thank you for reading the research report. To get more information about the customized report and customization plan, kindly connect to us and we will provide you with the well-suited customized report.

Take a Look at our other Reports:

Smart Water Management Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566060237/smart-water-management-market-to-witness-widespread-expansion-during-2021-2028-abb-ibm-honeywell-elster-siemens

Nutrigenomics Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566060110/nutrigenomics-market-is-progressing-at-a-cagr-of-16-2-from-2020-to-2028-basf-se-danone-s-a-unilever-plc-etc

Automotive Data Monetization Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566059553/automotive-data-monetization-market-identifies-its-true-potential-opportunities-of-vehicle-and-technology

Medical Radiation Detection, Monitoring, and Safety Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566059125/medical-radiation-detection-monitoring-and-safety-market-analysis-share-company-profiles-and-forecast-by-2027

Mobile C-Arms Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566059082/mobile-c-arms-market-growth-survey-analysis-share-company-profiles-and-forecast-by-2027

Horticulture Lighting Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566058923/horticulture-lighting-market-demand-recent-trends-analysis-forecasts-research-top-manufacturers-and-outlook-2028

Ambulatory Device Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566058858/ambulatory-device-market-share-top-key-players-growth-trend-and-forecast-till-2027

Connected Agriculture Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566058710/connected-agriculture-market-to-flourish-with-an-impressive-cagr-during-2021-2028

Managed DNS Service Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566058424/managed-dns-service-market-projected-to-gain-significant-value-by-2028

Video Content Analytics Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566058219/video-content-analytics-market-professional-survey-and-in-depth-analysis-research-report-foresight-to-2028

Human Microbiome Therapeutics Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566058217/human-microbiome-therapeutics-market-overview-highlighting-major-drivers-trends-growth-and-demand-report-2020-2027

Signal Conditioning Modules Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566057983/signal-conditioning-modules-market-projected-to-witness-vigorous-expansion-by-2028

Electronic Skin Patches Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566057866/electronic-skin-patches-market-share-growth-analysis-trend-and-forecast-research-report-by-2027

Breach and Attack Simulation Solutions Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566057705/breach-and-attack-simulation-solutions-market-size-and-forecast-by-2021-2028-attack-iq-cycognito-dxc-technology

Medical Cannabis Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566057687/medical-cannabis-market-overview-merger-and-acquisitions-drivers-restraints-and-industry-forecast-by-2028

Pet Camera Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566057452/pet-camera-market-research-global-size-growth-trends-outlook-insights-and-future-scope-analysis-forecast

legal Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566057020/legal-online-dispute-resolution-odr-market-2021-2028-by-top-key-players-picture-it-settled-llc-cybersettle-inc

Insurance Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566056554/insurance-market-new-technology-innovation-global-sales-analysis-future-expansion-analysis-demand-forecast-to-2028

Video Doorbell Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566056311/video-doorbell-market-booming-demand-leading-to-exponential-cagr-growth-by-2028

Cancer Tumor Profiling Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566052581/cancer-tumor-profiling-market-regional-trend-future-growth-leading-players-updates-industry-demand-report-2027

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Explore Our Custom Intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read Full Press Release @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/press-release/global-radiation-hardened-electronics-market

Comments